top of page


Gan-Shin Records is very proud to announce that yet another great band has joined our family!

No other but THE MICRO HEAD 4N’S Official has decided to work with us from now on to ensure that fans from all over the world will be able to get and enjoy their music - on all big platforms, wherever you are.

Best news first: We will release their new single „Jougen No Tsuki No Orchestra - Stella Note Magic - simultaneously! That means? - Exactly: You can buy or stream it on the release day which is (mark it in your calendar!) TOMORROW, the 22nd of November!!

Although we are quite sure an introduction of THE MICRO HEAD 4N’S is not very much needed, we woud like to introduce the members - but not too much as they have prepared something for their international fans themselves!

Let’s shortly introduce the members:

On vocals: Nimo

=> Twitter:

On guitar: KAZUYA => Twitter:

On guitar/DJ: SHUN. =>Twitter:

On bass: ZERO => Twitter:

On drums: TSUKASA => Twitter:

Official Homepage:

For all of you who have not heard of this band (are there actually such people?) you will realise that all members have been in well-known bands before. Who recognizes which bands that were?

Empfohlene Einträge
Versuche es später erneut.
Sobald neue Beiträge veröffentlicht wurden, erscheinen diese hier.
Aktuelle Einträge
Noch keine Tags.
bottom of page